#header-inner img {margin: 0 auto !important;} #header-inner, .header-inner {text-align:center !important;}

Thursday, July 8, 2010

Wandcast 7!

Wandcast 7 is going live tonight!

If you have some time tonight, you should go check out what the infokids be throwin' down!

They have more information on their blog, but here's a list of the start times:

8:30 pm Eastern
7:30 pm Central
6:30 pm Mountain
5:30 pm Pacific

They're trying to break 20 people in the chatroom, so they'd appreciate the support! (I think they'll be playing my Celestia pre-quest song tonight, woot!)

Happy Dueling!

1 comment:

M.W.S said...

That's sweet!