Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Ravenwood Radio tonight!

It's that time again! Ravenwood Radio #14 will broadcast live tonight! The chat room is sure to be jumping around 8:30 Central!

And for those of you that like the times spelled out:

Pacific: 6:30 pm
Mountain: 7:30 pm
Central: 8:30 pm
Eastern: 9:30 pm
Other: figure it out yourself! ;-)

I do have a segment I've submitted for tonight, but I'm unsure if I'll be there. If I do show up, I'll most likely be fashionably late and start chatting about power rangers about five minutes after that.

Happy Dueling!

13 comments:

Blaze MistShard said...

Nice, i'll be there at 8:30pm!

M.W.S said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
M.W.S said...

I'll be there central time...

Blaze Silverfist said...

I'll definitely be there, Friendly! I hope to see you! Maybe, there will be an after party with like with Mali-fest, and I won't be late, and I'll get to see you IN-GAME! x faints x

That would be so cool!

~Blaze

zacharysharkhazard@gmail.com said...

Maybe i'll be there, if not, please tell me about it. my name is Richard Shadow Staff level 25 adept wizard of Death - yes, i have a grandmaster wizard- of STORM!

Rick Astley said...

Radio eh? Sounds interesting. I might be there, if I have time.


~Rick

Cody Shadowstrider said...

power rangers eh? aint that for kids?













-Cody Shadowstrider

Camerondeathbreaker the pyromancer said...

K ill be there

Camerondeathbreaker the pyromancer said...

ill be there

Destiny StormStone said...

Hi! nice meeting you in Nightside! my website is: www.aroundthespiral.webs.com
~Destiny StormStone

AutumnalDusk said...

Wow, that was "crazy busy", last night. Good show, though. I applaud your growing body of work, D.J. Friendly!

AutumnalDusk said...

OMG...the Nanamancer segment...BEST interview EVAH! XD

More, please, MORE!

Blaze Silverfist said...

/shrug, sorry i'm just getting around to telling you this. XD

I wasn't able to make it that night, I only was there for the moderators setting up the chat room and everyone flooding in. My mom said I had to go to bed. I didn't even see it start :(

But, while we were waiting, it played an AWESOMESAUCE Grizzleheim remix by someone very special to all of us! (YOU! :D) I loved it! That was just fantastic, Friendly!

I definitely have to go watch the whole episode right now. (Yeah, I didn't go do that yet. Busy busy busy, Blaze! XD)

TTYl

~Blaze